Important Dates

2020 Tournament Troop Schedule

___________
Dates may change without notice

September 17, Tuesday 2019 - Boy Scout Interviews 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
            @ Smiser Scout HQ - Full Uniform

September 21, Saturday 2019 - Boy Scout Interviews 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
            @ Smiser Scout HQ - Full Uniform

October 17, Thursday 2019 - Parade Orientation Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
            @ Arcadia Masonic Lodge Auditorium - Full Uniform Instructions

November 2, Saturday 2019 - Scout Reception 2:00 PM to 4:30 PM
            @ Tournament House - Full Uniform

December 7, Saturday 2019 - Picture Day and Flag Practice 8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
            @ Tournament Housel - Full Uniform

December 8, Sunday 2019- Elk’s Lodge Breakfast  9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
            @ Elk’s Lodge - Full Uniform
           
December 14, Saturday 2019- First Marching Practice 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
           @ Pasadena High School Football field

December 18 & 19, Wednesday 2019, Thursday - Uniform Turn-in 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
            @ Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles Office

December 21, Saturday 2019- Second Marching Practice 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
            @ Arcadia High School - No Uniform

December 27, Friday 2019- Work Party  9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
            @ Tournament House - No Uniform

January 1, 2020, Wednesday - New Year’s Day 3:00 AM to 1:30 PM
            @ Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles Office

 

Arcadia High School: 180 Campus Dr., Arcadia, CA 91007

Tournament House: 391 S. Orange Grove Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91184

Arcadia Elk’s Lodge: 27 W. Huntington Dr., Arcadia, CA 91006

Girl Scouts of Greater Los Angeles Office: 101 E. Wheeler Ave., Arcadia, CA 91006

Smiser Boy Scout HQ 3450 East Sierra Madre Blvd., Pasadena, CA 91107

Arcadia Masonic Lodge 50 W. Duarte Rd., Arcadia, CA 91007

Pasadena High School Football field: N. Altadena Dr. and Cooley Pl. Pasadena, CA 91107

Revised 12/13/19                          *Dates may change without notice